7:30 AM ET New Zealand vs Slovakia 13:30 CET


7:30 AM ET New Zealand vs Slovakia 13:30 CET


7:30 AM ET New Zealand vs Slovakia 13:30 CET


10:00 AM ET Ivory Coast vs Portugal 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Ivory Coast vs Portugal 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Ivory Coast vs Portugal 16:00 CET 2:30 PM ET Brazil vs North Korea 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Brazil vs North Korea 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Brazil vs North Korea 20:30 CET 7:00 PM ET NCAA Baseball Super Regionals 01:00 CET 10:00 PM ET Japan vs Cameroon (Replay) 04:00 CET

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s