On his Betrayal

Posted: May 14, 2007 in Poetry
Tags:

My way is torn, weary and lone,
Let it be finished when no steps further.
I must stop, because, starts from here,
The days of defeat.

I must stop, I see no more..
I died but twice to the world I owe
Thirty silver coins,
First against him, then against me.

Deep, the night with her icy breeze,
I thought my sun should not rise ever.
Son of Iscariot must be died.
Curse the moment I step in,
I was naked.

But, before I close to valleys darkened,
I may ask!
Who would redeem Israel, if
Son of Iscariot betrayed never
Son of Man?

Adhering to my destiny
My kiss…

Leave a Reply

