The Image I Used to Dream

Posted: April 19, 2007 in Life
Tags:

It was in literary criticism class, Prof Augustus told us about dream expansion. He holds that a man will have a dream which would be recurringdream.jpg at least one in a month, which will have meaning pertaining to one’s life. It was true to my case. I do have recurring dream. Other day I thought to picture it . In my dream I see a flowered and fully leaved tree. But the strange is that it has connected to the land only by its single root. It’s rooted at the brink of a crane. The sky is fresh and so color was the picturesque. However I could not explain it any way. Well this is the pic.

Comments
  1. Manikandan says:

    u were indeed dreaming 😀

Leave a Reply

