Creed and Religion

Posted: July 18, 2006 in Poetry
Tags:

I cannot exist without you
I’m forgetful of everything but seeing you again
My life seems to stop there..
I see no further.
You have absorbed me.
I have sensation at the presents moments as though,
I were dissolving

I have been astonished,
That men could die martyrs for religion
I have shudder’d at it.
I shudder no more. I could be
Martyr’d for religion
Love is my religion
My credo is love and you’re the only tenet
You have ravished me away
By a power I cannot resist…

Comments
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. IeriWinner_2 says:

    IeriWinner_2

    HI! I’ve have similar topic at my blog! Please check it..
    Thanks.
    [url=http://www.google.com][/url]

    http://www.google.com

Leave a Reply

