Lyrics: No One – Alicia Keys: I just want you close

Posted: October 16, 2007 in Lyrics
Tags: , , ,

Artist: Alicia Keys
Album: As I amhttp://www.undercover.com.au/pics/aliciakeysbmg2003.jpg
Title: No One

I just want you close
Where you can stay forever
You can be sure
That it will only get better

You and me together
Through the days and nights
I don’t worry ‘cuz
Everything’s going to be alright
People keep talking they can say what they like
But all i know is everything’s going to be alright

No one, no one, no one
Can get in the way of what I’m feeling
No one, no one, no one

Can get in the way of what I feel for you, you, you
Can get in the way of what I feel for you

When the rain is pouring down
And my heart is hurting
You will always be around
This I know for certain

You and me together
Through the days and nights
I don’t worry ‘cuz
Everything’s going to be alright
People keep talking they can say what they like
But all i know is everything’s going to be alright

No one, no one, no one
Can get in the way of what I’m feeling
No one, no one, no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you, you, you
Can get in the way of what I feel

I know some people search the world
To find something like what we have
I know people will try try to divide something so real
So til the end of time I’m telling you there is no one

No one, no one, no one
Can get in the way of what I’m feeling
No one, no one, no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you, you, you
Can get in the way of what I feel for you

AddThis Social Bookmark Button subscribe to my feed

Add to Google Subscribe via Email

Copyright ©2007 Arun Chullikkal. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Comments
  1. april gravens says:

    i love this somg it is my FAV IT WILL SHOW BOYS HOW GIRL REALLY FELL ABOUT THEM

  2. pistha says:

    Nice. Thanks for the lyrics. I think it is “But all i know is everything’s gonna be alright” and not “going to be”.

  3. dowhy says:

    as i’m……
    great….

  4. Iminlove says:

    Im not really into this type of music.

    But this song is always playing when i get back in my car after dropping my love back. and. it makes me cry.

    i think the lyrics are really nice.

  5. I really love Alicia’s singing. I can sing, too and I’m often told i look like her. keys, goodluck cause youre God’s gift to my life and my influence

Leave a Reply

